Contact Information for Our Elected Officials

Mayor and Councillors of the Greater City of Sudbury

Countdown to the next Election

Mayor Brian Bigger

Sudbury Mayor Brian Bigger

City of Greater Sudbury
Tom Davies Square
P.O. Box 5000 Stn A
Sudbury, Ontario P3A 5P3

Phone: 705-674-4455 ext 2514
Fax: 705-673-3096
e-mail: mayor@greatersudbury

Ward 1 Councilor Mark Signoretti

Ward 1 - Mark Signoretti

Tel: 705-522-3443
Fax: 705-673-1651
e-mail: mark.signoretti@greatersudbury.ca

Ward 2 Councilor Michael Vagnini

Ward 2 - Michael Vagnini

Tel: 705-822-2997
Fax: 705-673-1651
e-mail: michael.vagnini@greatersudbury.ca

Ward 3 Councilor Gerry Montpellier

Ward 3 - Gerry Montpellier

Tel: 705-698-2759
Fax: 705-673-1651
e-mail: gerry.montpellier@greatersudbury.ca

Ward 4 - Geoff McCausland

Ward 4 - Geoff McCausland

Tel: 705-626-6022
Fax: 705-673-1651
e-mail: mark.signoretti@greatersudbury.ca

Ward 5 - Robert Kirwan

Ward 5 - Robert Kirwan

Tel: 705-929-2778
Fax: 705-673-1651
e-mail: robert.kirwan@greatersudbury.ca

Ward 6 - Rene Lapierre

Ward 6 - Rene Lapierre

Tel: 705-923-5669
Fax: 705-673-1651
e-mail: rene.lapierre@greatersudbury.ca

Ward 7 - Mike Jakubo

Ward 7 - Mike Jakubo

Tel: 705-923-9252
Fax: 705-673-1651
e-mail: mike.jakubo@greatersudbury.ca

Ward 8 - Al Sizer

Ward 8 - Al Sizer

Tel: 705-592-2029
Fax: 705-673-1651
e-mail: al.sizer@greatersudbury.ca

Ward 9 - Deb McIntosh

Ward 9 - Deb McIntosh

Tel: 705-929-2517
Fax: 705-673-1651
e-mail: deb.mcintosh@greatersudbury.ca

Ward 10 - Fern Cormier

Ward 10 - Fern Cormier

Tel: 705-586-1640
Fax: 705-673-1651
e-mail: fern.cormier@greatersudbury.ca

Ward 11 - Bill Leduc

Ward 11 - Bill Leduc

Tel: 705-665-5873
Fax: 705-673-1651
e-mail: bill.leduc@greatersudbury.ca

Ward 12 - Joscelyne Landry-Altmann

Ward 12 - Joscelyne Landry-Altmann

Tel: 705-674-1212
Fax: 705-669-0886
e-mail: joscelyne.landry-altmann@greatersudbury.ca